Committees and Boards

Council Appointments to Committees, Advisory Groups, Local Boards and other Representative Bodies.

Regional Council Section Chairs and Vice-Chairs

Regional Council Section Chairs and Vice-Chairs are elected for a 24 month term ending November 30, 2020, or until a successor is appointed by Regional Council.

Section Chair Vice-Chair
Enterprise Programs and Services Chris Fonseca Stephen Dasko
Health Johanna Downey Dipika Damerla
Human Services Martin Medeiros Gurpreet Singh Dhillon
Public Works Annette Groves Pat Fortini
Planning and Growth Management Michael Palleschi Allan Thompson

Committees and Advisory Boards

Local Boards and Special Purpose Bodies Information

Peel Housing Corporation